Piano Accordion

accordion Piano Accordion tuition offers the complete beginners an opportunity to attain or improve the ability to read piano accordion music, improve individual techniques in playing the instrument and enjoy a weekly get-together with other musicians of all ages.

The course, which is non-competitive, provides each pupil with individual attention but also encourages playing in groups.

Previous experience is not necessary as a full explanation and understanding of the instrument, particularly the bass keyboard, shall be given.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required

You must have your own instrument.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 8 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 15 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 22 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 29 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 5 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 12 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 19 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 26 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 5 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 12 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 19 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 26 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 16 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 17 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 23 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 30 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 1 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 14 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 21 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 28 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 4 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 11 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 18 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Monday 25 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Madras College Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 week block Adult (Fifestyle concessions apply) £29.20