Junior Football

junior football Balwearie High Community Use in Kirkcaldy offers a range of fun, football lessons on Tuesday & Wednesday evenings from 5.45pm and on a Saturday morning for the youngsters that have something else on during a week night.

Classes are paid in advance for the term. Fifestyle discounts apply. For further information for discounts please go to www.fifedirect.org.uk/fifestyle

Tuesday/Wednesday
5.45 - 6.30 pm classes - 5-8 years.
6.30 - 7.15 pm classes - 9-12 years.

Saturday
9.30 - 10.15 am 5-8 years.

To book a place, please contact Community Use reception directly on 01592 583490

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Entry Requirements An interest in learning to play football. 
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Suitable clothing for playing sport.
Other Information This course is extremely popular therefore there may be a waiting list. The course runs during school term-time.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 November 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 November 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 November 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 December 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 8 December 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 15 December 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 22 December 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 12 January 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 19 January 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 26 January 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 February 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 February 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 February 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 February 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 March 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 March 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 March 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 March 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 March 2019 9:30 - 10:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 17:45 - 18:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 18:30 - 19:15
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 April 2019 9:30 - 10:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Standard Fee (term paid in advance) £3.50
Fifestyle Bonus £3.15
Fifestyle Super £2.45
Fifestyle Premier £1.75