Trigger Point Pilates

Website:  ScottFit

Trigger Point Pilates Trigger Point Pilates is a class that is designed to stretch out the connective tissue in your body (fascia) along with your tight muscles. With the use of props, we also use self myofascial release techniques to get into your muscles massaging out those sore points.

Great for anyone who works out a lot, sits at a desk all day, has fibromyalgia, has headaches, sore muscles, lower back pain, tight hips or lifts a lot at their work.

Class is £6 booking and payment in advance is required as spaces limited.

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: ScottFit

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Tuesday 10 October 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Sunday 15 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 17 October 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 24 October 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 25 October 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Tuesday 31 October 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 1 November 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 5 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 7 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 8 November 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 12 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 14 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 15 November 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Tuesday 21 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 22 November 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 26 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 28 November 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 29 November 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 3 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 5 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 6 December 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 10 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 12 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 13 December 2017 15:45 - 16:45
Sunday 17 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 19 December 2017 17:30 - 18:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult £6.00