Drumming

Drum kit Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers a range of individual 1-2-1 Drumming lessons on Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday evenings.

As these classes are delivered on a 1-2-1 basis, they are suitable for both children (aged 8 years & over) and adults, and for people of all abilities.

For further information on prices and availability, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 16 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 18 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 25 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 May 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 1 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 8 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 15 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 17:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 22 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00