British Sign Language Level 1

sign language Community Use Schools offers this course from September to June, with 3 assessments throughout the course period. Suitable for beginners, topics covered include finger spelling, general conversation, directions and story telling.

The cost is £330.00. Please contact us to register your interest.

*Please note revised start date for Dunfermline of 3rd October 2017. This course will also carry on through the school October holidays.*

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language

Tagged : Vocational courses | Education | Languages

Published by: Fife Council

Logo Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained Signature British Sign Language Stage 1
Other Information There will be no classes during school holiday periods.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 October 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 14 November 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 14 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 16 April 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 17 April 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 23 April 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 April 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 30 April 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 1 May 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 1 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 May 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 18:30 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult Course Price £330.00