Tai Chi

keep fit Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers Tai Chi class suitable for people of all abilities.

The Chinese art of Tai Chi will instil a feeling of well-being and calmness. No matter what age or fitness level, our qualified instructor will guide you through the various moves and techniques involved.

This class runs from 6.00 - 7.30pm every Monday.

This class is part of : Keep fit classes

Tagged : Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements Mondays 6.00 - 7.30pm
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 June 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 June 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 June 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 14 August 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 6 November 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 13 November 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 20 November 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 27 November 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 December 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 December 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 December 2017 18:00 - 19:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult per session £5.90
Adult - Fifestyle Bonus per session £5.30
Adult Fifestyle Super per session £4.15
Adult - Fifestyle Premier per session £2.95