Swimming lessons - Children's

junior swim Woodmill Community Access offers an extensive range of children's swimming lessons throughout the week from beginners through to improvers.

Through the Scottish Swimming Awards Scheme (levels 1-9), children will learn to swim safely and competently. Children can enrol from the age of 4 and upwards.

In our small pool, throughout the half hour lessons, children are encouraged to jump in, to swim under the water and be taught all the different strokes.

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Young Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Swimming costume and towel

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 23 June 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 26 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 30 June 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 14 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 15 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 16 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 17 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 18 August 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 22 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 24 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 25 August 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 29 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 31 August 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 1 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 5 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 7 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 8 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 12 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 14 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 15 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 19 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 21 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 22 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 26 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 28 September 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 29 September 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 3 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 5 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 6 October 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 24 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 26 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 27 October 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Tuesday 31 October 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Thursday 2 November 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Woodmill Community Access  |  Friday 3 November 2017 17:00 - 19:30